2016-2017

 DIFFUSION

ANYWHERE_TYPO

La Distillerie à Aubagne (13)
- Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 8 pm (public presentation)

distillerie.theatre-contemporain.net / tél : 04 42 70 48 38

Théâtre Durance, scène conventionnée in Château-Arnoux (04)
- Thursday, November 24, 2016 at 7 pm
– Friday, November 25, 2016 at 7 pm

www.theatredurance.fr / tél : 04 92 64 27 34

Les Sept Collines, scène conventionnée in Tulles (19)
- Friday, January 6, 2017 at 8:30 pm
– Saturday 7 January 2017 19h

www.septcollines.com / tél : 05 55 26 99 10

Le Champ de Foire in Saint-André de Cubzac (33)
- Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 8 pm
www.lechampdefoire.org / tél : 05 57 45 10 16

Théâtre d’Arles, scène conventionnée (13)
- Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 7:30 pm
– Thursday, March 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm
– Friday, March 10, 2017 at 8:30 pm
www.theatre-arles.com / tél : 04 90 52 51 51

Centre départemental in Rasteau (84)
- Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 2:15 pm (school)
– Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 6 pm
www.artsvivants84.fr / tél : 04 90 33 96 80

Vélo Théâtre in Apt (84)
- Friday, April 7, 2017 at 10 am (school)
– Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:30 pm
www.velotheatre.com / tél : 04 90 04 85 25

International Festival Geo Condé at the Cultural Center André Malraux in Vandœuvre-lès-Nancy (54)
- Friday, April 28, 2017 at 8:30 pm
www.tgpfrouard.fr / tél : 03.83.49.29.34

International Biennale of Puppetry Arts in Paris at the Paul Eluard Theater in Choisy-le-Roi (94)
- Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 8 pm
– Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8 pm
theatrecinemachoisy.fr / tél : 01 48 90 89 79

International Festival of Marionette Theaters in Charleville-Mézières (08)

- September 2017
www.festival-marionnette.com / tél : 03 24 59 94 94

TRAVERSEE_TYPO

 Les Conviviales in Saint Saturnin Lès Apt (84)
- Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:00 pm and 8:30 pm
eclatsdescenes.com/conviviales / tél : 04 90 30 21 02

fragments

Le Bocal in Apt (84)
- Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 5 pm
nainoprod.com / tél : 06 28 04 04 63

Collège Frédéric Montenard in Besse-sur-Issole (83)
- Sunday, June 16, 2017 
www.var.fr

 CRÉATION

enfant-2
Création september 2018 in Marseille

Espace Jéliote, scène conventionnée in Oloron-Sainte-Marie (64)
- November 14-18, 2016
www.spectaclevivant.piemont-oloronais.fr

Théâtre du Gymnase in Marseille (13)
- April 10-15 2017
http://www.lestheatres.net/

 Atelier Mazette in Saint-Michel de Chavaignes (72)
- May 2017
- luly 2017

http://ateliermazette.com/

 STAGES ET LABORATOIRES

Espace Jéliote, scène conventionnée in Oloron-Sainte-Marie (64)
Puppet Workshop
- Saturday, November 19 and Sunday, November 20, 2016
www.spectaclevivant.piemont-oloronais.fr / tél : 05 59 39 98 68

Les Conviviales à Saint Saturnin d’Apt (84)
Shadow Workshop
- Wednesday, December 7, 2016
eclatsdescenes.com/conviviales / tél : 04 90 30 21 02

Théâtre d’Arles, scène conventionnée (13)
Puppet Workshop
- Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th February 2017
www.theatre-arles.com / tél : 04 90 52 51 51

Deust Théâtre in the University of Aix en Provence (13)
Puppet Workshop
- From Tuesday 17 to Friday 22 January 2017
– From Tuesday, January 31 to Thursday, February 2 2017
– From Wednesday 8 to Friday 10 February 2017