2017 – 2018

 DIFFUSION

ANYWHERE_TYPO

Mondial Puppets Festival at  Charleville-Mézières (08)/France
– Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 9pm
– Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 10 am and 3 pm
www.festival-marionnette.com / tél : 00 333 24 59 94 94

Festival Découverte, Images et Marionnettes at Puppet Center in Tournai (Belgium)
– Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8 pm
www.maisondelamarionnette.be/festivals-decouvertes.php/ tél : 0032 69 88 91 40

International Puppet Festival at OSTRAVA (Czech republic)
– Wednesday 4 October 2017 at 8 pm
www.dlo-ostrava.cz

SPAF, Séoul Performings Arts Festival at Séoul (Korea)
– Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8 pm
– Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 7 pm
http://spaf.or.kr/2016_eng/spaf/spaf.php

Théâtre de la Madeleine , scène conventionnée at Troyes (10)/France
– Monday, 6 November 2017 at 14.30
– Tuesday 7 November 2017 at 7 pm
www.theatredelamadeleine.com/ tél : 0033 3 25 43 32 10

Théâtre Dunois, scène conventionnée  à Paris (75)/France
FOR ALL
– Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 6 pm
– Sunday 10 December 2017 at 4 pm
– Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 7 pm
– Friday 8 December 2017 at 7 pm
SCHOOL
– Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 2:30 pm
– Wednesday 6 December 2017 at 10 am
– Thursday 7 December 2017 at 2.30 pm
– Friday, 8 December 2017 at 10 am
www.theatredunois.org/accueil.php tél : 00 331 45 84 72 00

Bonlieu, scène Nationale à Annecy (74)
- Wednesday 28 March 2018 at 7 pm
– Thursday, 29 March 2018 at 9.30 am and 2.30 pm
– Friday, 30 March 2018 at 2.30 pm
www.bonlieu-annecy.com/ tél : 00 334 50 33 44 00

CRÉATION

enfant-2

Création in November  2018 at TJP, CDN D’Alsace in Strasbourg/FRANCE

Residence scenography –  from 16 to 28 October 2017 
Studio St Menet at  Marseille (13)  // Les Théâtres
http://www.lestheatres.net/
Résidence of création – from 12 to 23 February 2018
Espace Jéliote, scène conventionnée at Oloron-Sainte-Marie (64)
www.spectaclevivant.piemont-oloronais.fr
Résidence of création – from 23 April to 5 May 2018
Scène Nationale La Garance at Cavaillon (84)
Résidence of création – from 22 May to 3 June 2018
Théâtre Gérard Philipe, scène conventionnée pour les arts de la marionnette at Frouard (54)
Résidence of création – from 3 to 15 September 2018
Grand Théâtre de Provence at Aix-en-Provence (13) / Les Théâtres
http://www.lestheatres.net/
Création forme plateau – from 29 October to 9 November 2018
TJP, Centre Dramatique National at Strasbourg (67)
 http://www.tjp-strasbourg.com
Résidence  forme in Situ – from 18 to 23 February 2019
Le Théâtre du Gymnase at Marseille (13) / Les Théâtres
http://www.lestheatres.net/


WORKSHOP

- SPAF, Séoul Performings Arts Festival at Séoul (Korea)
Workshop by Using Contemporary Puppets
– 10.14Sat11:00
Venue Arko Arts Theater Studio Darak in Séoul

University of Aix en Provence (13) / Theater Deust
Puppet Workshop
– From Monday 12 to Friday 16 March 2017
– From Monday 2 to Thursday 5 April 2017
– Saturday 7 April 2017

-Théâtre Dunois, scène conventionnée at Paris (75)
Work Shop ANYWHERE
– November 2017